Tour Dates

Sumatra – Vegan Tour 2024

Starts in MEDAN, INDONESIA

Begins from July 1, 2024 (Monday)

Finishes on July 12, 2024 (Friday)

$3,895/-

Bali – Vegan Tour 2024

Starts in DENPASAR/SANUR (BALI, INDONESIA)

Begins from July 15, 2024 (Monday)

Finishes on July 27, 2024 (Saturday)

$3,995/-

India – Rajasthan Vegan Tour 2024 (August)

Starts in DELHI/GURUGRAM

Begins from August 5, 2024 (Monday)

Finishes on August 18, 2024 (Sunday)

$3,595/-

India – 8 Days Rajasthan Vegan Tour 2024 (August)

Starts in DELHI/GURUGRAM

Begins from August 25, 2024 (Sunday)

Finishes on September 1, 2024 (Sunday)

$2,395/-

Sri Lanka Vegan Tour 2024

Starts in COLOMBO

Begins from September 8, 2024 (Sunday)

Finishes on September 21, 2024 (Saturday)

$SOLD OUT/-

Thailand 12 Days Vegan Tour 2024

Starts in BANGKOK

Begins from October 2, 2024 (Wednesday)

Finishes on October 13, 2024 (Sunday)

$3,575/-

India – 8 Days Rajasthan Vegan Tour 2024 (October)

Starts in DELHI/GURUGRAM

Begins from October 20, 2024 (Sunday)

Finishes on October 27, 2024 (Sunday)

$2,395/-

Nepal Vegan Tour 2024 (November)

Starts in KATHMANDU (NEPAL)

Begins from November 3, 2024 (Sunday)

Finishes on November 16, 2024 (Saturday)

$3,495/-

India – Gujarat Vegan Tour 2024 (November)

Starts in AHMEDABAD (GUJARAT STATE)

Begins from November 3, 2024 (Sunday)

Finishes on November 16, 2024 (Saturday)

$3,225/-

Laos Vegan Tour 2024

Starts in VIENTIANE (LAOS)

Begins from November 17, 2024 (Sunday)

Finishes on November 30, 2024 (Saturday)

$3,695/-

India – Rajasthan Vegan Tour 2024 (November)

Starts in DELHI/GURUGRAM

Begins from November 18, 2024 (Monday)

Finishes on December 1, 2024 (Sunday)

$3,595/-

Cambodia – Vegan Tour 2024

Starts in PHNOM PENH

Begins from December 3, 2024 (Tuesday)

Finishes on December 16, 2024 (Monday)

$3,595/-

India – 8 Days Rajasthan Vegan Tour 2024 (December)

Starts in DELHI/GURUGRAM

Begins from December 15, 2024 (Sunday)

Finishes on December 22, 2024 (Sunday)

$2,395/-

Thailand Christmas Vegan Tour 2024-25

Starts in BANGKOK

Begins from December 23, 2024 (Monday)

Finishes on January 3, 2025 (Friday)

$3,795/-

India – Christmas Vegan Tour 2024-25

Starts in DELHI/GURUGRAM

Begins from December 23, 2024 (Monday)

Finishes on January 3, 2025 (Friday)

$3,595/-

India – South India Vegan Tour 2025 (February)

Starts in CHENNAI (TAMIL NADU, INDIA)

Begins from February 3, 2025 (Monday)

Finishes on February 15, 2025 (Saturday)

$3,595/-

India – Rajasthan Vegan Tour 2025 (February)

Starts in DELHI/GURUGRAM

Begins from February 17, 2025 (Monday)

Finishes on March 2, 2025 (Sunday)

$3,595/-

India – Gujarat Vegan Tour 2025 (March)

Starts in AHMEDABAD (GUJARAT STATE)

Begins from March 2, 2025 (Sunday)

Finishes on March 15, 2025 (Saturday)

$3,550/-

Nepal Vegan Tour 2025 (March)

Starts in KATHMANDU (NEPAL)

Begins from March 16, 2025 (Sunday)

Finishes on March 29, 2025 (Saturday)

$3,495/-

Bhutan – Vegan Tour 2025 (April)

Starts in THIMPHU (BHUTAN)

Begins from April 1, 2025 (Tuesday)

Finishes on April 13, 2025 (Sunday)

$6,495/-

Sri Lanka Vegan Tour 2025

Starts in COLOMBO

Begins from June 29, 2025 (Sunday)

Finishes on July 12, 2025 (Saturday)

$3795/-

Bali – Vegan Tour 2025

Starts in DENPASAR/SANUR (BALI, INDONESIA)

Begins from July 14, 2025 (Monday)

Finishes on July 26, 2025 (Saturday)

$3,995/-

India – Rajasthan Vegan Tour 2025 (July)

Starts in DELHI/GURUGRAM

Begins from July 14, 2025 (Monday)

Finishes on July 27, 2025 (Sunday)

$3,595/-

Bhutan – Vegan Tour 2025 (August)

Starts in THIMPHU (BHUTAN)

Begins from August 3, 2025 (Sunday)

Finishes on August 15, 2025 (Friday)

$6,495/-

Thailand 12 Days Vegan Tour 2025

Starts in BANGKOK

Begins from October 20, 2025 (Monday)

Finishes on October 31, 2025 (Friday)

$3,575/-

India – Rajasthan Vegan Tour 2025 (October)

Starts in DELHI/GURUGRAM

Begins from October 20, 2025 (Monday)

Finishes on November 2, 2025 (Sunday)

$3,595/-

Nepal Vegan Tour 2025 (October)

Starts in KATHMANDU (NEPAL)

Begins from October 26, 2025 (Sunday)

Finishes on November 8, 2025 (Saturday)

$3,495/-

Laos Vegan Tour 2025

Starts in VIENTIANE (LAOS)

Begins from November 16, 2025 (Sunday)

Finishes on November 29, 2025 (Saturday)

$3,695/-

Cambodia – Vegan Tour 2025

Starts in PHNOM PENH

Begins from December 1, 2025 (Monday)

Finishes on December 14, 2025 (Sunday)

$3,595/-

Thailand Christmas Vegan Tour 2025-26

Starts in BANGKOK

Begins from December 23, 2025 (Tuesday)

Finishes on January 3, 2026 (Saturday)

$3,795/-